Skip to content ↓

Our team

Senior Leadership Team

Principal Mr Andy Landers
Vice Principal Mrs K Potter
Vice Principal Mrs S Lawson
Assistant Principal (DSL) Miss S Griffiths
Assistant Principal Mr M Townley
Assistant Principal Miss K Buttery
Business Manager Mrs M Young
Associate Senior Leader Mrs R Alam
Associate Senior Leader Miss R Anslow

Learning Managers / Pastoral Support

Year 7 Learning Manager Miss E Rawlings
Year 8 Learning Manager Mrs P Dennis
Year 9 Learning Manager Miss N Goseley
Year 10 Learning Manager Mr J Willis
Year 11 Learning Manager Miss M Macefield
Behaviour Manager Mr L Hamblett
SENCO Miss R Anslow

 Curriculum Team Leaders

Leader of English Miss K Buttery
Leader of Maths Mr W Duckworth
Leader of Science Mr J Davies
Leader of Art & Design Mr S Sharp
Leader of P.E. / Sports Mrs S Hammett
Leader of Humanities Mr M Sissons
Leader of Performing Arts Mr T Simpson
Leader of Literacy 4 Life Mrs R Alam